Board of Directors


  • John Mutch, Fr. Executive Director, Return-to-Work Program, Workplace Safety and Insurance Board (WSIB), ON


  • Rebecca Chow, Manager, Occupational Health and Safety, District of Saanich, BC
  • Lani deHek, Manager, Disability Management & Health and Safety, BC Nurses’ Union, Burnaby, BC
  • Lorraine Evans, Director Human Resources, Canada Post Corporation, Mississauga, ON
  • Christine Grzela, WSIB Consultant, City of Ottawa, Ottawa, ON
  • Denyse McFadden, Assistant Vice-President, Homewood Health Inc., Guelph, ON
  • Georgia Pomaki, Director of Mental Health Disability Best Practices, Manulife Financial, Vancouver, BC
  • Tom Rodriguez, Consultant, Absence & Disability Management, Health & Group Benefits, Willis Towers Watson, Montreal, QC
  • Dianna St-Pierre, Disability Manager, Irving Health Services, Moncton, NB


  • Wolfgang Zimmermann, Executive Director, National Institute of Disability Management and Research, Port Alberni, BC